Ebola — A Natural Treatment is Available NOW!

Tomorrow, Thursday – October 9th on BlogTalk Radio at www.blogtalkradio.com/emboldened-heart/ 6:30 am Pacific Time, 7:30 am Mountain Time, 8:30 am Read More

Move that Energy!

THE ENERGY OF EMOTION Emotional energy clearing is so incredibly freeing! Move that energy!   As you may know, I’m not only Read More

Elma Mayer and Her Amazing NOW Healing Process – on Emboldened Heart

ELMA MAYER TODAY – Wednesday, November 14th 11 am PT, 12 noon  MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET “Transform Read More