The Energy of Air

THE ENERGY OF AIR     Air…we need it to exist, to survive. It’s one of the basic Elements of Read More

Being a Tree… A Beautiful Shamanic Journey with Linda Lang

***************************************** LINDA LANG – Align with the Elements Emotional Alchemist and Sacred Empath After a serious health challenge 30 years Read More

How to Live on Purpose – Robert and Terri Talltree

EMBOLDENED HEART  Presents Wednesday, November 6th 11 am PT, 12 Noon MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET “How To Live On Purpose” Read More

“Things We Don’t Talk About: Women’s Stories from the Red Tent”

“Things We Don’t Talk About: Women’s Stories from the Red Tent” “Things We Don’t Talk About: Women’s Stories from the Read More

A Bright Star…Aleya Dao on Emboldened Heart

EMBOLDENED HEART Do Not Miss This! YOU ARE REALLY IN FOR A TREAT… Aleya Dao is one of the most brilliant, powerful  Read More