The Energy of Indigenous Wisdom

THE ENERGY OF  INDIGENOUS WISDOM   Wisdom…we all need it to exist, to survive and, more importantly, to thrive! It’s Read More

The Energy of Indigenous Wisdom

THE ENERGY OF  INDIGENOUS WISDOM Friday, April 4th Wisdom…we all need it to exist, to survive and, more importantly, to Read More

How to Live on Purpose – Robert and Terri Talltree

EMBOLDENED HEART  Presents Wednesday, November 6th 11 am PT, 12 Noon MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET “How To Live On Purpose” Read More

Download the Programs for the Solar PLANETARY CAUSE OF DIVINE LOVE…

This is so magnificent, I felt compelled to share it!   //www.youtube.com/watch?v=raiYEwnK2yA   Enjoy and take it in deeply!   Read More

Life as an Improv’ with Merrie Lynn Ross on Emboldened Heart

Emboldened Heart Presents Merrie Lynn Ross Life as an Improv’ Merrie Lynn Ross, daytime’s first comedienne on “General Hospital” giggled her Read More